Let me introduce our BGS Officers for 2013


President Suzanna Rawlins
1st Vice President (Programs) Mary Taylor
2nd Vice President (Membership) Patricia Crim Dietlein
Treasurer Yvonne Brakefield
Recording Secretary Jyl Hardy
Corresponding Secretary Jyl Hardy
Chaplain Earl Massey
Historian Carl Dykes
Curator Yvonne Crumpler
Parliamentarian Gary Gerlach
Website/Social Media Melissa Hogan
Publicity A. C. Burttram, Jr.
Pioneer Trails/BGS Newsletter Editor Scott Martin

Board of Directors:

2013    Barbara Smith
2013    Gail Pugh
2014    David Hamilton
2014    Carol Massey
2015    Scott Martin
2015    Scott Hogan


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s